KFB Jessen GmbH
 
Ihr Fahrzeugbauprofi in Norddeutschland

Geschäftsführer:

 


Nils Rohde
+49 (0) 40 654 407 50
n.rohde@kfb-jessen.com



Vertrieb - Außendienst:


Frank Lipka
+49 (0) 162 100 89 80
f.lipka@kfb-jessen.com


Kay Raschmann
+49 (0) 40 654 407 61
k.raschmann@kfb-jessen.com


Vertrieb - Innendienst/Einkauf:

 

Torben Knuth
+49 (0) 40 654 407 53
t.knuth@kfb-jessen.com



Lennart Mahnke
+49 (0) 40 654 407 78
l.mahnke@kfb-jessen.com


Werkstattmeister:                                                    Ersatzteilverkauf/Lager:


Mark Deckers
+49 (0) 40 654 407 50
m.deckers@kfb-jessen.com


Carsten Marcks
+49 (0) 40 654 407 57
c.marcks@kfb-jessen.com